In order to cancel a New User Invite, the user must not have accepted the invitation yet and should still appear in the Team Management Users list as grayed out.
Starting from the home page, click on “Team Management” in the left navigation bar.
Within the Team Management Users list, click on the desired user who has not yet accepted the New User Invite, and expand the row.
When the row is expanded, the “Cancel Invite” button will appear. Click the “Cancel Invite” button.
After the “Cancel Invite” button is clicked, the below message will display. Click “Confirm” to cancel the New User Invite.
Once the New User Invite has been cancelled, a message will appear at the bottom-right of the screen indicating that it was successful.
The user should also disappear from the Team Management Users list after their invite is cancelled.